........ ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ ........ A
12 Provinciën, Uitgeverij Rob Kersbergen info@12provincien.nl
18.02 publishing Wessel Blei wesselblei@1802publishing.nl
Abraxas, Uitgeverij Daniël Mok uitg.abraxas@planet.nl
Ad Donker Uitgeversmaatschappij Jos Donker-Exler donker@bart.nl
Aionion Symbolon Karen Hamaker-Zondag symbolon@wxs.nl
Aldus Boek Compagnie Fred Baggen info@aldus-boek-compagnie.nl
All Fiction Eric Oosthoek eric.oosthoek@allfiction.nl
Amphora Books, Stichting Mock info@amphorabooks.nl
Annelies Bakker Annelies Bakker annelies@kleurboekvoorvolwassenen.nl
Anoda Publishing Ed Asscheman ed@anoda.nl
Atalanta Weia Reinboud atalanta@at-A-lanta.nl
B
BBNC Uitgevers Nicole Neven nicole@bbnc.nl
Béatrice Smeets, Uitgeverij Lidewij Snelders info@uitgeverijbeatricesmeets.nl
Begijnekade 18 Uitgevers Josien Stehouwer info@begijnekade18.nl
Bekkink & Blitz Uitgevers Hein Bekking info@bekkingblitz.com
Bijleveld Press Bommeljé bijleveld.publishers@wxs.nl
Blue Roof Productions BV Arnold de Hartog info@blueroof.nl
Boekenbent, Uitgeverij Jo-Ann Snel jo-ann@boekenbent.com
Boekenplan Rene Bouman rene@boekenplan.nl
BoekenRoute Reinier Rijke reinier@boekenroute.nl
Booklight Suzanna van der Laan info@booklight.nl
Books2download Rian Visser info@books2download.nl
Books of Fantasy Alex de Jong alex@purefantasy.nl
Brug, Uitgeverij van Jan-Willem Gerth info@uitgeverijvanbrug.nl
Buijten en Schipperheijn Guido Sneep sneep@buijten.nl
Buitenkant, Uitgeverij de Jan de Jong jandjong@xs4all.nl
Bunker, Uitgeverij Irene Siekman info@uitgeverijbunker.nl
Cambium BV Michiel Schouten info@cambium.nl
Chaironeia Gerard Janssen chaironeia@hotmail.com
CMedia BV Ruud Groothuis rgroothuis@cmedia.nl
crU, Uitgeverij Nanne Nauta uitgeverijcru@gmail.com
Cupido, Uitgeverij Pierre Verkerk info@uitgeverijcupido.nl
Damon, Uitgeverij John van Gortel info@damon.nl
De Boomhutschrijver Stephan van Erp stephanvanerp1967@gmail.com
December, Uitgeverij Menno Bosma info@uitgeverijdecember.nl
DeWielen2, Uitgeverij Willem Erné contact@dewielen2.eu
die blauwe GiRAFFE Margot van Aanholt margot@margotvanaanholt.com
Die Esbron, Uitgeverij Willem-Hans Esser w.h.esser@kpnplanet.nl
Digitalis, Uitgeverij Marten Nubé info@uitgeverijdigitalis.nl
Duizend & Een Uitgeverij Gert-Jan van Dijk info@uitgeverij1001.nl
Dutch Venture Publishing Jen Minkman info@dutchventurepublishing.nl
Eburon, Uitgeverij Maarten Fraanje mfraanje@eburon.nl
Écriture, Uitgeverij Jan Goené jjgoene@icloud.com
Educatieve Media, Uitgeverij Anton van Woerkom nton@educatieve-media.nl
EigenZinnig, Uitgeverij Maaike Maring-Feenstra maaike@uitgeverijeigenzinnig.nl
EKTekst Erwin de Vries ek.de.vries@home.nl
Elikser, Uitgeverij Jitske Kingma jitskekingma@elikser.nl
Ellessy, Uitgeverij Larry Iburg uitgeverij.ellessy@inter.nl.net
Eoscentra M. Roland rinus@eoscentra.com
Epimetheus, Uitgeverij Harry de Groot info@uitgeverijepimetheus.nl
Epsilon Boss-Reus creus@epsilion-uitgaven.nl
Falstaff & Fakir Bertie van der Meij ff@falstaff-fakir.nl
Fier, Uitgeverij Anne Popkema info@taalburopopkema.nl
FMP Uitgeverij Felicitas Pater felicolor@hotmail.com
FortMedia Uitgeverij Frédéric Fortanier fortmedia@hetnet.nl
Fragment Uitgeverij Frank van den Ingh uitgeverijfragment@gmail.com
Friese Pers Boekerij / Uitgeverij Noordboek Andries de Haan andries.de.haan@friesepersboekerij.nl
gbooksinternational dr. Nico Guns info@gbooksinternational.nl
Gelderland, Uitgeverij Ton Brands info@uitgeverijgelderland.nl
Gideon, Stichting Uitgeverij Gerhard Rijksen info@gideonboeken.nl
GigaBoek Roel Koedijker roel@gigaboek.nl
Godijn Publishing Elly Godijn info@godijnpublishing.nl
Graaff, Uitgeverij De Hans de Graaff info@uitgeverijdegraaff.nl
Grotesk Friduwih Riemersma ynfo@grotesk.site
Gruting, Uitgeverij Van René van Gruting info@vangruting.nl
HaEs producties Steven Hagers info@haes-producties.nl
Herkes, Uitgeverij vzw Chris Sterkens chris@nik-nak.eu
Heureka Frans Cladder cladder@boek.nl
IJzer, Uitgeverij Willem Desmense uitgeverij.ijzer@hetnet.nl
IK Healthcare communications Ingeborg Kuys ingeborg@ingeborgkuys.nl
In de Knipscheer, Uitgeverij Franc Knipscheer indeknipscheer@planet.nl
Inktvis, De Elseline Knuttel info@inktvis.nl
Instituut Gelaatkunde, Uitgeverij Joyce van der Voort info@gelaatkunde.nl
International Theatre & Film books M.L. Oele info@itfb.nl
Ipaa Service Gerrit Bruijnes gbr@ipaa.nl
Jan Baptist, Uitgeverij Jan Baptist baptist@janbaptist.nl
Jan van Arkel, Uitgeverij Heleen Gierveld info@janvanarkel.nl
Jap Sam Books Eleonoor Jap Sam info@japsambooks.nl
Jurgen Maas, Uitgeverij Jurgen Maas jmaasmail@gmail.com
Juwelenschip, Uitgeverij Felix Erkelens ferkelens@wxs.nl
Kapstok, Uitgeverij Martijn Jas martijn@uitgeverijkapstok.nl
Karwansaray Publishers Jasper Oorthuys j.oorthuys@karwansaraypublishers.com
Kelderuitgeverij Jaap van der Laan kelderuitgeverij@xs4all.nl
Kieresoe Lucy Reijnen pestpreventie@kieresoe.nl
Klapwijk & Keijsers Uitgevers Gerard Keijsers keijsers@klapwijkenkeijsers.nl
Kleine Uil, Uitgeverij Peter ten Hoor p.ten.hoor@lineup.nl
KNNV Uitgeverij Klaas de Boer deboer@knnvuitgeverij.nl
Koningsboekerij, De M.J.P. Admiraal mjpadmiraal@ziggo.nl
Kontrast, Uitgeverij W.J.M. Rosing-ten Bras info@uitgeverijkontrast.nl
Lalito Koen de Groote koen@lalito.nl
Leeskamer, Uitgeverij De Hans van den Boom hans@leeskamer.nl
Leeuwenhof Ron Frinks rfrinks@icloud.com
Libertas in Vivo vof Pauline Laumans pauline.laumans@libertasinvivo.com
Lieve Hart, Uitgeverij Janine van der Hulst-Veerman uitgeverijlievehart@gmail.com
Logikos, Uitgeverij Jack Diekstra info@logikos.nl
Lontano, Uitgeverij Gijs Reudink gijs@uitgeverijlontano.nl
Louise, Uitgeverij Eddy van der Noord info@uitgeverijlouise.nl
Lutkie, Uitgeverij Theo Lutkie lutkie@planet.nl
Marcel Vaandrager, Uitgeverij Marcel Vaandrager info@marcelvaandrager.nl
Meander, Uitgeverij Bob Markus info@vierwindstreken.com
Mediawerf Uitgevers Klazinus Lagerwerf klazinus@mediawerf.nl
Meijnik BV, Adviesbureau Riens Meijer riens.meijer@wxs.nl
Menuet U.A., Coöperatieve Uitgeverij Gerard Sonnemans info@uitgeverijmenuet.nl
Merweboek, Uitgeverij / imprint Librion Kees Bezemer info@merweboek.nl
Mira Loves Books Raymond Zachariassen rzachariasse@hotmail.com
MT Uitgeverij Joyce Westdorp mt.uitgeverij@gmail.com
N.E.X.T. Company Annette van Poppelen info@nextcompany.nl
Nieuwe Kanaal, Het Wim de Vries uitgeverij@hetnieuwekanaal.nl
Noordboek, Uitgeverij / Friese Pers Boekerij Andries de Haan andries.de.haan@friesepersboekerij.nl
OBS Publishing Johan van der Pol info@obs-pub.nl
Olive press Alfred R. Scheepers alfredscheepers@gmail.com
Olivia Media Mariska Jansen jansen.mariska@gmail.com
One Day Walks Publishing BV Paul van Bodengraven info@onedaywalks.com
Oostenwind, Uitgeverij Bram Vermeer bram@oostenwind.org
Orlando bv, Uitgeverij Jacqueline Smit jacquelinesmit@uitgeverijorlando.nl
Palmslag, Uitgeverij Maurice van Dijk info@palmslag.nl
Panchaud Rudolf Dekker info@panchaud.nl
Panta Rhei, Uitgeverij Ger Storms pantharhei@wxs.nl
Papercut Publishing Angela Romeijn Contact@papercutpublishing.com
Papieren Tijger Lidewij Snelders promotie@papierentijger.org
Paquito Publishers Frans van den Ouweland frans@paquito-publishers.com
Parterre, Uitgeverij Mieka Vroom lees@parterre.nl
Passage, Uitgeverij Anton Scheepstra inf@uitgeverijpassage.nl
Pegasus, Uitgeverij Susan van Oostveen s.v.oostveen@pegasusboek.nl
Pels & Kemper, Uitgeverij Gerard Pels info@pelskemper.nl
Penningboek, Uitgeverij Ynskje Penning ynskje.penning@home.nl
Plantage, Uitgeverij Yolanda Bloemen info@plantageleiden.nl
Plasman Vertalingen / Uitgeverij N. de Nijs Bik-Plasman nannie@plasmanvertalingen.nl
Prentosaurus Gert-Jan Feijens gjfeijens@hotmail.com
Prominent, Uitgeverij Cok de Zwart info@uitgeverijprominent.nl
Prosopo Dr Kees Kuiken kees.kuiken.haren@gmail.com
Prospera Scenario Koole contact@prosperascenario.nl
Rob Bakker Media Rob Bakker robbakkerauthor@gmail.com
Rotterdam Roots Marc van der Veen marc@rotterdamroots.nl
Samsara BV, Uitgeverij Meinhard van de Reep info@samsarabooks.com
Schaep14 Joke Linders info@schaep14.nl
Schreef, Uitgeverij René de Bie rene@schreef.nl
Scrivo Media Mark Hemmer info@scrivomedia.nl
Serena Libri Annaserena Ferruzzi serena@xs4all.nl
Sjibbolet, Uitgeverij Elsbeth Greven e.greven@uitgeverijsjibbolet.nl
Skandalon Boeken Albert Ronhaar albert.ronhaar@skandalon.nl
Splint Media B.V. Dennis Krijnen dennis@splintmedia.nl
STAMPEI, Uitgeverij Rob Koops koopsrob@yahoo.com
Sunny Afternoon Publishing Group Werner Bartelds info@sunny-afternoon.nl
Ta Grammata Hero Hokwerda h.hokwerda@rug.nl
Thoth, Uitgeverij Jessy Sluijs info@thoth.nl
TIC, Uitgeverij Luiz Oliveira info@uitgeverijtic.nl
Tienstuks, Uitgeverij Arthur Dijkstra dijkstra@tienstuks.nl
Tinteling Romance Olga Hoekstra tintelingromance@gmail.com
Trophonios Publishing Fred Teunissen info@trophonios.nl
Tuttibooks Irma van Welzen irma@tutti.nl
U2pi BV, Uitgeverij (JouwBoek.nl) Jeroen van der Starre info@jouwboek.nl
Uitgeversmaatschappij Holland BV Ruurt van Ulzen info@uitgeverijholland.nl
Universum Publishing Olga Efremov olga@efremov.nl
Utjouwerij Audiofrysk Jan Schotanus jan@dattekstbureau.nl
Utjouwerij DeRyp/ St. Gerben Rypma faberhillebrand@gmail.com
Utjouwerij Regaad, Stichting Bert René Luimstra bertrene@regaad.nl
Vaarbewijsopleidingen, Uitgeverij (VBO) Ben Ros info@benros.nl
Valiz Astrid Vorstermans astrid@valiz.nl
Valkhof Pers Hanneke Westhoff info@valkhofpers.nl
Vantilt, Uitgeverij Marc Beerens info@vantilt.nl
Van Tricht Uitgeverij Annemarie Birnie annemariebirnie@vantrichtuitgeverij.nl
Verloren BV, Uitgeverij T. VerLoren v. Themaat verloren@verloren.nl
Villa Sophia Carin Biegnolé info@villasophia.org
Voelsprietje, Uitgeverij Esther Bohte-de Wilde contact@uitgeverijvoelsprietje.nl
Voetnoot, Uitgeverij Anneke Pijnappel info@voetnoot-publishers.nl
Wijdemeer, Uitgeverij Louw Dijkstra info@wijdemeer.nl
Wijnen, Uitgeverij van van Wijnen dvanwijnen@uitgeverijvanwijnen.nl
Willowtreez, Uitgeverij Patricia Verlinde mail@willowtreez.nl
Woestijn, De P.J. de Weerd weerd@woestijn.nl
Xtra, Uitgeverij Esther Gasseling esther@uitgeverijxtra.nl
Zezz, Uitgeverij Sandra Rijnen sandra@uitgeverijzezz.nl
Zirimiri Press Henrike Olasolo info@zirimiripress.com</
Zwaluw, Uitgeverij De Jan Willem den Hartog jwdh@planet.nl